Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Worldwize Part 1

Blue King Brown, one of Australia's most acclaimed live acts are about to open up a whole new chapter. Worldwize Part 1 North and South.

The highly anticipated album pushes musical boundaries and boasts a fresh new direction. A double CD, featuring collaborations with artists Sly & Robbie, Queen Ifrica, Elliott Martin & Jah Mason. North Side disk mixed and engineered by James 'Bonzai' Caruso (Gwen Stefani, Nas, Damian Marley) and the SouthSide Dub disk mixed and engineered byJamaican, Collin 'Bulby' York (Rihanna, Jimmy Cliff, Madonna, UB40).

Disc 1
1. Worldwize intro
2. Say Peace
3. Hammer Feat Voodoo Dred
4. Women's Revolution Feat Queen Ifrica
5. Never Fade Away
6. Resist
7. Teachers are Leaders
8. Mo' Truth Feat Sly and Robbie
9. The March Feat Jah Mason
10. Our Word is our Weapon
11. Everywhere We Go
12. Not Too Late Feat Elliott Martin
13. Moment of Truth
14. Celebrate

Disc 2
1. Sunshine Dub (womens revolution dub part 1)
2. Forever Dub
3. Ride On (womens revolution dub part 2)
4. Dubbing Thru
5. Say Peace Feat Sly & Robbie
6. Sending Strength
Album: Worldwize Part 1: North & South
# Song Title   Time
1)    Worldwize Intro
2)    Say Peace
3)    Hammer - (featuring Voodoo Dred)
4)    Womens Revolution - (featuring Queen Ifrica)
5)    Never Fade Away
6)    Resist
7)    Teachers Are Leaders
8)    Mo' Truth - (featuring Sly & Robbie)
9)    March, The - (featuring Jah Mason)
10)    Our Word Is Our Weapon
11)    Everywhere We Go
12)    Not Too Late - (featuring Elliot Martin)
13)    Moment Of Truth
14)    Celebrate
1)    Sunshine Dub [Womens Revolution Dub, Pt. 1]
2)    Forever Dub
3)    Rid One [Womens Revolution Dub, Pt. 2]
4)    Dubbing Thru
5)    Say Peace - (featuring Sly & Robbie)
6)    Free Your Mind [The March Dub]
7)    Sending Strength
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Natalie Pa'apa'a (vocals, guitar, synthesizer, percussion, programming); Willow Stahlut (violin); Biddey Connor (viola); Caerwen Martin (cello); Carlo Barbaro (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Nick Wilkins, Paul Coyle (trumpet); Ben Gillespie (trombone); Sam Cope (piano, organ, synthesizer); Carlo Santone (keyboards, synthesizer, programming); King Charlie (synthesizer); Peter Wilkins (drums); Salvador Persico (percussion); Ptero_Stylus, Chris Marco (programming); Hailey Cramer, Rovleta Fraser (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Collin "Bulbie" York; James "Bonzai" Caruso.
  • Recording information: Anchor Studios, Kingston, Jamaica; BKB HQ, Melb, Australia; Sing sing Studios, Melbourne, Australia; Tuff Gong Studios, Kingston, Jamaica.
  • Editor: Chris Marco.
  • Illustrator: James Fosdike.
  • Photographer: Carlo Santone.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top