Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Album: Year of the Witch [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Metal Asylum
2)    Year Of The Witch
3)    Fires Below
4)    Cries Of The Living
5)    If You Were God
6)    Can't Find My Way
7)    Jacob: Act 1: Whispers
8)    Jacob: Act 2: Voice Of Jacob
9)    Jacob: Act 3: Mirror To Me
10)    Jacob: Act 4: Haunting Dreams
11)    Jacob: Act 5: Jacob Speaks
12)    Jacob: Act 6: Circles
13)    Jacob: Act 7: The Prophet Is You
14)    Jacob: Act 8: Dream Or Reality
15)    [CD-ROM Track]
Product Details
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Year of the Witch [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top