Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Yep [Digipak] *

Album: Yep [Digipak] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Golden Oldie Jam
2)    Cajun Boogie
3)    No More Angry Man
4)    Standing Ovation
5)    Long Day
6)    Wearin' Black
7)    Out of Season
8)    Take Me Back
9)    Last Call
10)    No More Angry Man, Pt. 2
11)    Cane, The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Michael Lee Firkins (vocals, guitar); Chuck Leavell (piano, organ); Matt Abts (drums); Andy Hess.
  • Audio Mixer: Michael Lee Firkins.
  • Recording information: Sawblake Studios; Strait Up Sound, Nashville, TN.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Yep [Digipak] * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top