How does Fishpond Work?

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

You Get What You Give

Album: You Get What You Give
# Song Title   Time
1)    Let It Go
2)    Knee Deep - (featuring Jimmy Buffett)
3)    No Hurry
4)    I Play the Road
5)    Cold Hearted
6)    Whiskey's Gone
7)    Quiet Your Mind
1)    Colder Weather
2)    Settle Me Down
3)    As She's Walking Away - (featuring Alan Jackson)
4)    Keep Me in Mind
5)    Who Knows
6)    Martin
7)    Make This Day
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • The studio follow-up to The Foundation, You Get What You Give features songs that the band honed on tour, and the result is a nice mixture of loose jams built around thoughtfully worked-out arrangements.
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling You Get What You Give on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top