Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
You Got What It Takes: Marv Johnson Story 1958-1961

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock

You Got What It Takes

Marv Johnson Story 1958-1961

Artist: Marv Johnson

Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Jasmine Records
Album: You Got What It Takes: Marv Johnson Story 1958-1961
# Song Title   Time
1)    September In the Rain
2)    You Got What It Takes
3)    Summertime
4)    S'wonderful
5)    I Can't Get Started
6)    Come To Me
7)    Let Me Love You
8)    Almost Like Being In Love
9)    Love is Here To Stay
10)    I'm Coming Home
11)    When I Fall In Love
12)    Don't Leave Me
13)    Baby Baby
14)    This Heart of Mine Will Surely Sing
15)    I Love the Way You Love
16)    River of Tears
17)    Clap Your Hands
18)    Ain't Gonna Be That Way
19)    When You've Lost Your Love
20)    I Need You
21)    Easier Said Than Done
22)    What a Need
23)    All the Love I've Got
1)    My Baby-O
2)    Once Upon a Time
3)    Whisper
4)    (You've Got To) Move Two Mountains
5)    Happy Days
6)    Merry Go Round
7)    Tell Me That You Love Me
8)    How Can We Tell Him
9)    I've Got a Notion
10)    Show Me
11)    Oh Mary
12)    Johnny One Step
13)    Easier Said Than Done [Single Version]
14)    Let Every Living Creature Praise the Lord
15)    Swing Low Sweet Chariot
16)    How Long Has It Been Since You Prayed
17)    He's Got the Whole World In His Hands
18)    I Believe
19)    Ride the Chariot
20)    He Gave Me You
21)    You Better Mind
22)    When I've Done the Best I Can
23)    I'm Going To Work Until the Day is Done
24)    If I Can Help Somebody
25)    Everytime I Feel the Spirit

Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Bob Fisher.

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Release Date:1 April, 2014
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling You Got What It Takes: Marv Johnson Story 1958-1961 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.