Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

You Make Me Brave

Album: You Make Me Brave
# Song Title   Time
1)    You Make Me Brave
2)    It is Well
3)    Little Longer, A
4)    Forever
5)    Joy of the Lord [Spontaneous]
6)    Anchor
7)    Shepherd
8)    Wonder [Spontaneous]
9)    We Dance
10)    I Belong To You
11)    Come To Me
12)    We Step Into Freedom [Spontaneous]
1)    [Bonus Material]
Product Details


Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Kari Jobe, Jenn Johnson , Leah Valenzuela, Kristene DiMarco, Amanda Cook , Steffany Gretzinger (vocals); Brian Johnson (acoustic guitar); Bobby Strand, Michael Pope (electric guitar); Jeremy Larson (strings); Kallan Sadler (keyboards); Graham Moore (percussion); Myriah Grubbs, Kalley Heiligenthal (background vocals).
  • Recording information: Redding Civic Auditorium, Redding, CA; Secret Studio; The Soundhouse, Redding, CA.
  • Photographer: Heather Armstrong.
  • Bethel Music isn't a group per se, but a Christian praise & worship collective centered around Bethel Church in Redding, California and the ministry of Bill Johnson. Part church, part publishing house, part label, and home to several praise & worship singers, groups, musicians, and songwriters, Bethel Music has released several live worship albums, including this one, recorded at a Bethel Women's Conference and featuring worship leaders Jenn Johnson, Amanda Cook, Steffany Gretzinger, Kari Jobe, Kristene DiMarco, and Leah Valenzuela. ~ Steve Leggett
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Gospel » General
Home » Movies » DVD Movies » Documentaries » Art
People also searched for
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top