SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

blink-182 [International Version]

New or Used: 5 copies from $6.79
Album: blink-182 [International Version]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Feeling This Album Version More Info... 2:52
2)    Obvious Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 2:43
3)    I Miss You Album Version More Info... 3:47
4)    Violence Album Version (Edited) More Info... 3:39
5)    Stockholm Syndrome Album Version More Info... 2:41
6)    Down Album Version More Info... 3:03
7)    The Fallen Interlude Album Version More Info... 2:12
8)    GO Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 1:53
9)    Asthenia Album Version More Info... 4:19
10)    Always Album Version More Info... 4:11
11)    Easy Target Album Version More Info... 2:20
12)    All Of This Album Version More Info... 4:40
13)    Here's Your Letter Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 2:54
14)    I'm Lost Without You Album Version More Info... 6:20
15)    Anthem Part Two Live In Chicago More Info... 3:44
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • This is an Enhanced CD which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.
  • Blink 182: Tom DeLonge (vocals, guitar); Mark Hoppus (vocals, bass); Travis Landon Barker (drums).
  • Additional personnel includes: Robert Smith (vocals); Ken Andrews (various instruments); Roger Joseph Manning, Jr., Jon Morrical (keyboards).
  • This self-titled album by punk-pop trio Blink 182 features 15 tracks, including "Feeling This" and "Stockholm Syndrome."
  • This Asian-market edition features one additional song, recorded live in Chicago.
  • CD contains 1 bonus track.
  • In the world of emo and pop-punk, 2003 not only found Blink 182 qualifying for the early bird special, but the creators of a self-titled outing that represents a big step in musical maturity for a band best known for serial nudity and a jokey, skate-punk attitude. Rest assured, this trio hasn't lost its taste for serious riffing and catchy-as-all-get-out harmonies, as evidenced by the thumping "Go," the jittery "Stockholm Syndrome," and the anthemic "Easy Target."
  • For the most part, however, Blink 182 has cast a wide net in tweaking their sound, be it the stripped-down combination of Tom DeLonge's surf guitar and the finger snaps that define "Violence" or the tight shuffle drummer Travis Barker employs throughout "I Miss You." A singing and songwriting cameo by the Cure's Robert Smith on "All of This" makes for a strange surprise, but given the more serious approach taken by the Blink boys on this go-round, the moody ambiance finds Smith's appearance fitting hand in glove. Just when it would have been easy to write Blink 182 off a yesterday's news, the trio proves that there is musical life for thirtysomething punk rockers.
Professional Reviews
Rolling Stone (12/25/03, p.104) - Included in Rolling Stone's "50 Best Albums of 2003"

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.202) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...Their lyrics are still unsophisticated and lovelorn, but even the poppiest tunes prove artful. Maturity suits these guys..."

Spin (01/04, p.97) - "...A dark, emotionally intense record, best experienced on headphones..." - Grade: A-

Entertainment Weekly (11/21/03, pp.82-4) - "...The San Diego snot-core trio has dropped the potty humor and made its most expansive and...mature...CD yet....the band rejiggers its multiplatinum pop-punk formula with adventurous production choices..." - Rating: A-
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling blink-182 [International Version] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top