Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Splintered (Spliced)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Jon McGoran has written six thrillers for adults, including the D. H. Dublin series. Spliced, the first book in his YA Spliced series, was named to ALA's 2018 LITA Excellence in Children's and Young Adult Science Fiction Notable List and to the American Bookseller's Association's 2017 ABC Best Books for Young Readers. Jon McGoran is also a founding member of The Liars Club, a blog for and by writers. He lives in Pennsylvania with his family.

Reviews

"McGoran adds further ethical complications to the crucial political battle for chimera rights, exploring, for example, the uneasy line between acts of resistance and of terrorism. . . . It's definitely exciting"-Booklist

"Dystopian fans have a lot to enjoy in this loosely allegorical novel. The pacing is lightning fast . . . the author explores themes of prejudice and rebellion in a relatable way."-VOYA


"In this follow-up to his YA debut, Spliced, McGoran finds his rhythm in an exciting, futuristic thriller. . . . this book is full of enough action-packed thrills and suspense . . . A sci-fi page-turner for readers who enjoy Cinder and Divergent."-School Library Journal




Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Splintered (Spliced) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top