Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Let's Make This Precious [Audio]


Product Description
Product Details


1. Geno

2. Celtic Soul Brothers (More Please Thank You)

3. Come On Eileen

4. Jackie Wilson Said (I'm In Heaven When You Smile)

5. Manhood (New)

6. Because Of You

7. I Love You

8. Show Me

9. There There My Dear

10. Tell Me When My Light Turns Green

11. Breaking Down The Walls Of Heartache

12. Plan B

13. Let's Get This Straight (From The Start)

14. This Is What She's Like

15. Let's Make This Precious (BBC Version)

16. My National Pride

17. Until I Believe In My Soul (BBC Version)

18. My Life In England (New)

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Let's Make This Precious: The Best of Dexys Midnight Runners on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.

Back to top