Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!



Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

  • Engineman
  • “The Girl Who Died for Art and Lived”
  • “The Phoenix Experiment”
  • “Big Trouble Upstairs”
  • “Star of Epsilon”
  • “The Time-Lapsed Man”
  • “The Pineal-Zen Equation”
  • “The Art of Acceptance”
  • “Elegy Perpetuum”

Promotional Information

A thrilling action adventure from the author of 'Helix' and 'Kethani', 'Engineman' also includes nine related stories set in the Engineman universe, including 'The Time-Lapsed Man'.

About the Author

Eric Brown is the award-winning author of a huge number of SF novels, children's books, radio plays, articles and reviews, including Helix, Helix Wars, The Bengal Station Trilogy, The New York Trilogy, Kethani, Engineman, Guardians of the Phoenix, Kings of Eternity, The Serene Invasion, two Weird Space novels and The Fall of Tartarus.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.

Back to top