Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!


Ragdoll
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The global bestseller - an exciting thriller with twists and turns you won't see coming for fans of Robert Galbraith, Paula Hawkins and Jo Nesbo.

About the Author

Daniel Cole (@DanielColeBooks) is the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Ragdoll trilogy, which has now been published in over thirty countries and is currently being adapted for TV. He has worked as a paramedic, an animal protection officer and with the RNLI lifeguards, but for the past five years has been describing himself on paperwork as a 'full-time writer'. Mimic is his fourth novel.He lives on the south coast of England and divides his time between the beach and the forest.

Reviews

Praise for RAGDOLL by Daniel Cole, the quality, rocket-paced thriller for readers of Jo Nesbo:RAGDOLL is utterly addictive with brilliant characters and a killer twist you will never see coming - the best debut I've ever read. - Rachel Abbott, Number One bestselling authorGive an arm or a leg to get hold of a copy... An exciting thriller. - Linwood BarclayA star is born. Killer plot. Killer pace. Twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy. - Simon Toyne, bestselling author of SOLOMON CREEDA brilliant, breathless thriller. If you liked Se7en, you'll love this! - M.J. Arlidge, author of HIDE AND SEEKA gruesome delight! Daniel Cole's thriller RAGDOLL, in which gritty detective William "Wolf" Fawkes comes upon a single corpse stitched together out of six bodies, had me flipping pages furiously. It's an impressive debut, dark, propulsive, and surprisingly funny. - Gregg Hurwitz, bestselling author of ORPHAN X

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.

Back to top