COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

Some Girls Bite
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

They killed me. They healed me. They changed me.

About the Author

Chloe Neill was born in the south of the USA and currently resides in the US Midwest. SOME GIRLS BITE is her debut novel and the first in the Chicagoland Vampires series.

Reviews

Graduate student Merit is rescued from a rogue vampire's attack by another vampire who decides to make her one of the undead. Her unlife becomes a juggling act as she tries to acclimate and discovers that someone is still out to get her. Joining the ranks of authors of urban vampire fiction, Neill creates a strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake stories. A good choice for most urban fantasy collections. Copyright 2009 Reed Business Information.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Some Girls Bite: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (Chicagoland Vampires Series) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top