Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Oh Lonesome Me: Singles Collection 1956-1962 *

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Country & Western » Nashville Sound

Oh Lonesome Me

Singles Collection 1956-1962 *

Artist: Don Gibson

Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Jasmine Records
Album: Oh Lonesome Me: Singles Collection 1956-1962 *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Run Boy
2)    I Must Forget You
3)    Sweet Dreams
4)    Road of Life Alone, The
5)    I Ain't Gonna Waste My Time
6)    Ah-Ha
7)    I Believed in You
8)    What a Fool I Was for You
9)    I'm Gonna Fool Everybody
10)    You're the Only One for Me
11)    It Happens Everytime
12)    I Ain't a Studyin' You Baby
13)    I Love You Still
14)    I Can't Leave
15)    Everything Turns Out for the Best
16)    Sittin' Here Cryin'
17)    Oh Lonesome Me
18)    I Can't Stop Loving You
19)    Blue Blue Day
20)    Too Soon to Know
21)    Give Myself a Party
22)    Look Who's Blue
23)    Who Cares
24)    Stranger to Me, A
1)    Lonesome Old House
2)    I Couldn't Care Less
3)    Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
4)    Heartbreak Avenue
5)    I'm Movin' On
6)    Big Hearted Me
7)    Just One Time
8)    I May Never Get to Heaven
9)    Far, Far Away
10)    Legend in My Time, A
11)    Sweet Dreams
12)    Same Street, The
13)    What About Me
14)    World Is Waiting for the Sunrise, The
15)    Sea of Heartbreak
16)    I Think It's Best (To Forget Me)
17)    Lonesome Number One
18)    Same Old Trouble, The
19)    I Can Mend Your Broken Heart
20)    I Let Her Get Lonely
21)    So How Come No One Loves Me
22)    Baby We're Really in Love

Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Bob Fisher.
  • A wonderful songwriter, Don Gibson brought a quiet, no-big-hat dignity to country music in the late '50s and early '60s with classic songs like "I Can't Stop Loving You," "Sweet Dreams," and "Oh Lonesome Me," all three of which are included in this two-disc set of his singles released between 1956 and 1962 for the MGM and RCA Victor labels. ~ Steve Leggett

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Release Date:27 August, 2013
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Oh Lonesome Me: Singles Collection 1956-1962 * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.