Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Free Fire (Joe Pickett) [Audio]


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A classic thriller from a New York Times bestselling author.

About the Author

C. J. Box is the author of the award-winning Joe Pickett series of novels, including Open Season (2001), Savage Run (2002), Winterkill (2003), Trophy Hunt (2004), Out of Range (2005) and the upcoming In Plain Sight (May, 2006). He's the winner of the Anthony Award, Prix Calibre 38 Award (France), the Macavity Award, the Gumshoe Award, the Barry Award, and an Edgar Award and L.A. Times Book Prize finalist. Open Season was a New York Times Notable Book and three of the novels have been Booksense 76 picks. David Chandler has performed on Broadway, Off-Broadway, and at regional theatres across the US, as well as London’s Bush Theatre. Appearances in movies and television include The Grey Zone, Hide and Seek, The Undeserved, Death of a Salesman, Seinfeld, Third Rock from the Sun and numerous episodes of Law and Order. He has played Carnegie Hall with Alarm Will Sound in their production of 1969.


*The New York Times*

'...absorbing...his best yet.'
*Publishers Weekly*

'The setting, action, new characters and old favorites join together to enrich this compelling tale.'
*The Denver Post*

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.

Back to top