Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Harper Blaine was your average small-time PI until she died--for two minutes. Now Harper is a Greywalker, treading the thin line between the living world and the paranormal realm. And she's discovering that her new abilities are landing her all sorts of "strange" cases. When a comatose woman suddenly wakes up and starts painting scenes she's never witnessed, with a skill she's never had, medical science has no explanation. As more bizarre phenomena manifest, including mysterious writing appearing on the patient's skin and strange voices issuing from her mouth, even her doctors start to wonder whether the woman may be possessed. Frustrated, frightened, and at the end of her rope, the patient's sister reluctantly turns to Harper Blaine to discover who--or what--is occupying her sister's body. As Harper digs into this case of apparent possession, she discovers other patients struck with the same mystifying afflictions and a disturbing connection to one of the most gruesome episodes in Washington's history....
Product Details

About the Author

Kat Richardson lives aboard a boat in Seattle with her husband and a small pit bull--who is not the world's largest ferret, no matter how she pretends. Kat rides a motorcycle, shoots target pistol, and has been known to swing dance, sing, and spend insufficient time at the gym.

Reviews

Praise for Kat Richardson's Greywalker Novels: "Standing head and shoulders above the plethora of urban fantasies, Richardson's latest tale should appeal to fans of Jim Butcher's Dresden Files and Tanya Huff's Victoria Nelson series."--Library Journal "Richardson's once-playful Harper is clearly evolving into a supernatural force to be reckoned with."--Publishers Weekly "Harper is one of my favorite paranormal detectives....This series is one of the best examples of true urban fantasy."--Night Owl Reviews "Richardson has such a natural knack for storytelling...completely captivating."--CrimeSpree Magazine Praise for Kat Richardson s Greywalker Novels: Standing head and shoulders above the plethora of urban fantasies, Richardson s latest tale should appeal to fans of Jim Butcher s Dresden Files and Tanya Huff s Victoria Nelson series. Library Journal Richardson s once-playful Harper is clearly evolving into a supernatural force to be reckoned with. Publishers Weekly Harper is one of my favorite paranormal detectives....This series is one of the best examples of true urban fantasy. Night Owl Reviews Richardson has such a natural knack for storytelling...completely captivating. CrimeSpree Magazine" Praise for Kat Richardson s Greywalker Novels: Standing head and shoulders above the plethora of urban fantasies, Richardson s latest tale should appeal to fans of Jim Butcher s Dresden Files and Tanya Huff s Victoria Nelson series. "Library Journal" Richardson s once-playful Harper is clearly evolving into a supernatural force to be reckoned with. "Publishers Weekly" Harper is one of my favorite paranormal detectives....This series is one of the best examples of true urban fantasy. Night Owl Reviews Richardson has such a natural knack for storytelling...completely captivating. "CrimeSpree Magazine"" Praise for Kat Richardson's Greywalker Novels: "Standing head and shoulders above the plethora of urban fantasies, Richardson's latest tale should appeal to fans of Jim Butcher's Dresden Files and Tanya Huff's Victoria Nelson series."--"Library Journal" "Richardson's once-playful Harper is clearly evolving into a supernatural force to be reckoned with."--"Publishers Weekly" "Harper is one of my favorite paranormal detectives....This series is one of the best examples of true urban fantasy."--Night Owl Reviews "Richardson has such a natural knack for storytelling...completely captivating."--"CrimeSpree Magazine "

Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Possession (Greywalker Novels (Hardcover)) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top