COVID-19 Response at

Read what we're doing...

Against All Odds


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • This is an Enhanced audio CD which contains regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.
  • Take 5: Ryan Goodell, Clay Goodell, Tilky Jones, Stevie Schulthorpe, TJ Christofore.
  • Additional personnel includes: Brittany Zekofsky, Laura Augustyniak, Susan Schilling (chant vocals); Delite (various instruments, background vocals); Kenny Flav (various instruments); Keith Mitchell (acoustic guitar); Paul Pesco, Tony Battaglia (guitar); Dave Deller, Anthony Anderson, Steve Smith (programming); Antoinette Roberson, Antoino Mobley, Tony Thompson (background vocals).
  • Producers include: Missy Elliott, Timbaland, Delite, Flavahood.
  • Engineers include: Wassim Erik, Brian Kinkead, Tommie Jr.
  • Principally recorded at TransContinental Studios, Orlando, Florida.
  • Personnel: Take Five (vocals, background vocals); Darrell "Delite" Allamby (rap vocals, background vocals); Laura Augustyniak, Susan Schilling, Brittany Zekofsky (chant); Anthony Donelson, Shawn Carrington, Paul Pesco, Anthony Anderson, Thomas McClary, Tony Battaglia (guitar); Keith Mitchell (acoustic guitar); Flavahood (keyboards); Dave Deviller, Anthony Anderson, Sean Hosein (programming); Jonathen "John John" Rasboro, Antonio Mobley, Antoinette Roberson, Tony Thompson (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Darrell "Delite" Allamby; Ben Arrindell; Jo Smith; Mike Tarsia; Senator Jimmy D.
  • Recording information: Banana Studios, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada; Flavastation, NY; Pacifique Studios, CA; Quad Studios, New York, NY; The Flavastation, NY; The Hook Nook; TransContinental Studios, Orlando, FL.
  • Photographer: F. Scott Schafer.
  • After taking Europe and Asia by storm, Take 5 wants to break big in America with their pop-laden debut Against All Odds. The five-piece boy band steps right in behind the likes of fellow teen pop bands N 'Sync and the Backstreet Boys, but the competition doesn't intimidate them. They want to be a part of the glossy mainstream, and their 14-track debut will make the girls scream too. Take 5 is funky, sassy, and commonly conventional when deriving the sharpest pop song. "Hottie" and "Girl Next Door" shimmy and shake, whereas "Missing an Angel" unleashes the sentimental side behind the band. And as if teendom didn't have enough kings and queens, it's all about having fun and fans will be content with these young crooners. ~ MacKenzie Wilson
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Against All Odds on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top