SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Dancer and the Moon [Deluxe Edition] [CD/DVD] [Digipak]

Album: Dancer and the Moon [Deluxe Edition] [CD/DVD] [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    I Think It's Going to Rain Today
2)    Troika
3)    Last Leaf, The
4)    Lady in Black
5)    Minstrels In the Hall
6)    Temple of the King
7)    Dancer and the Moon
8)    Galliard
9)    Ashgrove, The
10)    Somewhere Over the Sea (The Moon is Shining)
11)    Moon is Shining, The (Somewhere Over the Sea)
12)    Spinner's Tale, The
13)    Carry On... Jon
1)    All Access: Dancer and the Moon (Interview)
2)    Spinner's Tale [Bonus Acoustic Version], The
3)    Somewhere Over the Sea/Moon Was Shining [Bonus Acoustic Version], The
4)    Ashgrove [Bonus Acoustic Version], The
5)    Queen For a Day [Bonus Acoustic Version]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Candice Night (vocals); Ritchie Blackmore (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, hurdy-gurdy, mandola, tambourine); The Scarlet Fiddler (violin); Lady Kelly DeWinter (French horn); Bard David Of Larchmont (keyboards, background vocals); Troubador of Aberdeen (percussion).
  • Photographer: Michael Keel.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top