Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

The Glorious Sound of Christmas

Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!
Album: The Glorious Sound of Christmas
# Song Title   Time
1)    Hark! the Herald Angels Sing (adapted by W. H. Cummings from Mendelssohn's Festgesang for the Gutenberg Festival)
2)    O Little Town of Bethlehem
3)    Joy to the World (theme by Handel)
4)    Cantique de No‰l for voice & orchestra "O Holy Night"
5)    O come, O come, Emmanuel (Veni, veni, emmanuel), carol
6)    God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen (English)
7)    Ellens Gesang III ("Ave Maria"), song for voice & piano, D. 839 (Op. 52/6)
8)    O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste fidelis)
9)    First Nowell, The (English)
10)    Deck the Halls (Welsh)
11)    O du fr”hliche, o du selige, gnadenbringende Weihnachtszeit, carol (tune "O Sanctissima")
12)    Work(s): The Worship of God , for chorus & orchestra
13)    Ihr Kinderlein kommet (O, Come, little children)
14)    Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Director: Robert Page.
  • Arranger: Arthur Harris.
  • Although they're not credited in the title, this album also features The Mormon Tabernacle Choir. It was a million-seller when first released in 1962. ~ David A. Milberg
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Glorious Sound of Christmas on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top