SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Original Album Series

Album: Original Album Series: Judy Collins
# Song Title   Time
1)    Pack Up Your Sorrows
2)    Coming of the Roads, The
3)    So Early, Early in the Spring
4)    TomorrowIs a Long Time
5)    Daddy You've Been on My Mind
6)    Thirsty Boots
7)    Mr. Tambourine Man
8)    Lord Gregory
9)    In the Heat of the Summer
10)    Early Morning Rain
11)    Carry It On
12)    It Isn't Nice
1)    Tom Thumb's Blues
2)    Hard Lovin' Loser
3)    Pirate Jenny
4)    Suzanne
5)    La Colombe
6)    Marat/Sade
7)    I Think It's Going to Rain Today
8)    Sunny Goodge Street
9)    Liverpool Lullaby
10)    Dress Rehearsal Rag
11)    In My Life
1)    Michael from Mountains
2)    Since You Asked
3)    Sisters of Mercy
4)    Priests
5)    Ballata of Francesco Landini Lasso! di Donna, A
6)    Both Sides Now
7)    Chanson des Vieux Amants [The Song of Old Lovers], La
8)    Sky Fell
9)    Albatross
10)    Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye
1)    Hello, Hooray
2)    Story of Isaac
3)    My Father
4)    Someday Soon
5)    Who Knows Where the Time Goes
6)    Poor Immigrant
7)    First Boy I Loved
8)    Bird on the Wire
9)    Pretty Polly
1)    Moon Is a Harsh Mistress, The
2)    Angel Spread Your Wings
3)    Houses
4)    Lovin' of the Game, The
5)    Song for Duke
6)    Send in the Clowns
7)    Salt of the Earth
8)    Brother Can You Spare a Dime
9)    City of New Orleans
10)    I'll Be Seeing You
11)    Pirate Ships
12)    Born to the Breed
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: A&R Studios, New York (03/21/1964); Elektra Sound Recorders, Los Angeles (03/21/1964); Town Hall, New York, NY (03/21/1964).
  • Photographers: Julie Snow; Francesco Scavulfo.
  • This budget-priced box set from Rhino features five of legendary folk singer Judy Collins' most well-received albums in their entireties, including her Fifth Album (1965), In My Life (1966), Wildflowers (1967), Who Knows Where the Time Goes (1968), and Judith (1975). ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Original Album Series: Judy Collins on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top